Term 3 Important Dates

Term 3 Important Dates

Parent Information Evening (Cyber safety): Thursday 27th July

Student Free Day: Friday 28th July

Parent Teacher Student Conferences: Thursday 24th August

Little Shop Of Horrors (Performances): Thursday 31st August – Saturday 2nd September

Parent Information Evening (Rubrics, Reports & Exam Revision): Thursday 7th September

Junior Rewards Afternoon: Tuesday 12th September

Year 12 Unit 4 Sign Off: Friday 15th September

VCAL Showcase: Tuesday 19th September

Year 10 Work Experience: Monday 18th September – Friday 22nd September

 

Every School Day Counts

College News
  • Transition Day
    On Tuesday 12th December we will be hosting grade 6 students transitioning into high school in 2018. Next year will be the highest year 7 enrolment in Staughton’s history. Students will participate in..
    Read more
  • World Challenge
    As the school year comes to a close, a small group of students at Staughton College are preparing for an event that they have been planning for almost two years; their World Challenge Expedition to Th..
    Read more
  • Uniform Shop
    Here are the Uniform Shop Opening hours and days for 2018
    Read more
Version: V 6.5.0.0 CMS 6.1.379.0  15/07/2016