QUICK NAVIGATION

Home

Term 3 & 4 Important Dates

17.08.2017

Parent Teacher Student Conferences: Thursday 24th August

 

Little Shop Of Horrors (Performances): Thursday 31st August – Saturday 2nd September

 

Parent Information Evening (Rubrics, Reports & Exam Revision): Thursday 7th September

 

Junior Rewards Afternoon: Tuesday 12th September

 

Year 12 Unit 4 Sign Off: Friday 15th September

 

VCAL Showcase: Tuesday 19th September

 

Year 10 Work Experience: Monday 18th September – Friday 22nd September

 

Year 11 Sign Off: Friday 20th October

 

Year 12 Final Day and Assembly: Friday 27th October

 

Parent Teacher Student Conferences: Wednesday 1st November

 

Student Free Day: Monday 6th November

 

Melbourne Cup Day: Tuesday 7th November

 

Student Dismissed at Lunch (Teacher Annual Reviews): Friday 24th November

 

Year 7 Orientation/ 7-9 Study Day/Staughton Awards Evening: Tuesday 12th December

College News
  • Student Matrix
    At Staughton we expect all students to demonstrate at least one year’s growth in their learning every year. To do this we work hard with all students to improve their learning and social behaviours.
    Read more
  • 2018 Staggered Start Dates
    Please note that in 2018 we will have a staggered start for our students.
    Read more
  • Year 7 Camp
    The 2018 year 7's will leave for their 3 day camp on Wednesday 31st Jan, meeting at 8am in the gym.
    Read more
<January 2018>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
View more school events >>
Sorry, there are no events scheduled for the coming week.
Version: V 6.5.0.0 CMS 6.1.379.0  15/07/2016