QUICK NAVIGATION

Home

Term 3 Key Dates

20.07.2017

TERM 3

17th July – 22nd September

 Key Dates

 Parent Information Evening (Cyber safety): Thursday 27th July 

Student Free Day: Friday 28th July

Parent Teacher Student Conferences: Thursday 24th August

Little Shop Of Horrors (Performances): Thursday 31st August – Saturday 2nd September

Parent Information Evening (Rubrics, Reports & Exam Revision): Thursday 7th September

Junior Rewards Afternoon: Tuesday 12th September

Year 12 Unit 4 Sign Off: Friday 15th September 

VCAL Showcase: Tuesday 19th September

Year 10 Work Experience: Monday 18th September – Friday 22nd September

College News
  • The S Factor
    The S Factor is back for 2018 during weeks 5 and 6, and it’s bigger than ever! If you’re a musician, dancer, juggler, or have a talent that you’d love to share, then the S Factor wants you.
    Read more
  • School council elections
    An election is to be conducted for members of the school council of Staughton College. Nomination forms may be obtained from the school or downloaded from our website and must be lodged by 4.00 pm on..
    Read more
  • Uniform Shop
    Here are the Uniform Shop Opening hours and days for 2018
    Read more
Version: V 6.5.0.0 CMS 6.1.379.0  15/07/2016